[MIXTAPE] Feezy – Feelings (EP)

YaranNorthSide Records Company is thrilled to announce the release of a new debut album by *Feezy*, titled “Feelings”. The album is made available everywhere on the 26th Of November, 2016.
Feelings is an album consisting of 12 songs which includes genres like RnB, Dancehall, Pop, Afropop and Soul. Five singles were released in the early 2016 which remains 7 new songs to be released from the Album.
Feezy is an artist, a pianist and also a producer at YaranNorthSide Records* famously rated to be the youngest of all other artists in the Record Label.
“The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart” (Feelings) by Feezy..

1. DOWNLOAD – Til’ I Die
2. DOWNLOAD – Your Love

3. DOWNLOAD – Feelings (Ft. Jigsaw)

4. DOWNLOAD – Go To Him
5. DOWNLOAD – I’m With You Baby (ft. Zayn Africa x Dj Abba)

6. DOWNLOAD – Ni Da Ke (ft. Geeboy x Mr Kebzee)

7. DOWNLOAD – Got You
8. DOWNLOAD – Breaking Up With You

9. DOWNLOAD – Make You Mine
10. DOWNLOAD – Be With You (ft. Dj Abba)

11. DOWNLOAD – Broken Heart (ft. Lil Prince x Huzzie)

12. DOWNLOAD – Karki Damu



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s